top of page

2024 Results:


Wallace Cup Stableford competition held at Magdalene Fields GC on Sunday, 24th March 2024:

1st: Michael Scott

2nd: Gordon Marshall

3rd: Craig Douglas

Hunter Cup Strokeplay competition held at Peebles GC on Sunday, 14th April 2024:

1st: Neil Ramsay

2nd: Matt Whiteford

3rd: Gordon Marshall

Donaldson Trophy Stableford competition held at Woll GC on Sunday, 12th May 2024:

1st: Scott Rice

2nd: Matt Whiteford

3rd: Lee Manderson




bottom of page